Currently, we have 8 separate shipping regions:

  1. The US
  2. Europe
    • A, B, C–Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic
    • D, E, F–Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France
    • G, H, I, J–Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jersey
    • LM, N–Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands
    • P, S–Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden
    • U, V–Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City
  1. EFTA states
    • Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland
  1. Canada
  2. Australia/New Zealand
  3. Japan
  4. Brazil
  5. Worldwide
    • All other countries and territories not mentioned above, excluding Ecuador, Cuba, Crimea, Iran, North Korea, and Syriaas we do not ship to these destinations

The list of countries may change periodically.

Modern Custom Pet Products

We're two people, husband and wife, who are passionate about pets. We want to allow pet owners to turn their loyal companions into tasteful pieces of art to be remembered. Our aim is simple, to create custom pet products featuring your best friend's furry face that are aesthetically pleasing or complementary to any room. We strive to ensure you're always 100% satisfied with your purchase and if you're not, please feel free to reach out so we can make it right. Whether you want to turn your pet into a stunning modern Christmas ornament or a breathtaking throw pillow, we're the right choice for both you and your pet.